Let Me Explain

I have been absent; not by absolute choice.

Life has decided to vicariously play out through and all around me, but writing still commences.
Though days without my publishing have gone by, I have not left this fascinating world where I can intricately express the many complex levels of who I am; nor have I abandoned the inspirational and often encouraging literary clique that I find myself stalking (following – tomato/tomahto) whenever the opportunity presents itself.
Major things are happening this very instant, changes that I imagined months even years ago are miraculously happening and I absolutely cannot let them pass me by.

However, this does limit my WP visit.

 I am an organizer! Once a schedule develops, I will eagerly return back to this safe haven. 🙂

Thanks for sticking around and I encourage you to continue to do so. I can’t wait to catch up on the amazing works I’ve missed so far and to share with you the writings I’ve been hoarding all this while.

C

One thought on “Let Me Explain

Leave a Reply

